Thread: Donkey Kong 2 Jumpman Returns V1.2 (hack) HELP PLEASE !!!

Thanks

Arrow Donkey Kong 2 Jumpman Returns V1.2 (hack) HELP PLEASE !!!

Hello, I am new to this site and I just downloaded a MAME version ROM
    Donkey Kong 2 Jumpman Returns V1.2 (hack) A direct download from this site.
    I also had a guy from the other day send me the same zip file from another site. I use for this same game.

I am running MAME'S most updated emulator which is
    MAME 0146B 64 Bit Version. Because I have Win 7 64 bit OS.

I get it installed into my emulator in the ROMS folder unzipped ofcourse and when I try and go play the game I get this (brown message) >saying> Selected game is missing one or more ROMS or CHD images... I admit I am new to the MAME and ROM world but I have been picking up some of the lingo. And looking at tutorials at how to do certain stuff. Installing the MAME emulator was easy and so is installing the ROMS some of the techy things IM still learning about. Like if it requires extra files (ROMS) how and where do you go to retreive that stuff at which site ??? And what do I look for the binary (.bin) files... for the specific game. I admit this is the first site I have been on that has a direct download link for DK2 all of the other ROM related sites I don't see this download. I see (dkong) which is protected by the ESA... And so are alot of others. I can understand that though. So if anybody can help me out on this issue and help me get this game into my MAME emulator so I can play this ROM it would cool of you...

OK here is my question is this a legimate game and how do you get this to work CORRECTLY in my MAME emulator ? Do you need MAME 0.133 Bios Pack to help run this
    game (ROM)?? Would someone help me out !! I really want this ROM if it's real and if someone already has it and can help me out with this issue. Only reply to this forum question if you can help. Thanks so much...