Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: WoW discussion

Thanks
    EP Points

Default WoW discussion

this is a place to discuss world of warcraft

I'll start by saying I just started playing on cataclysm I am a worgen (alliance faction) rogue.

I play on a private server.

I also want to create a horde (faction) char just not sure what to go with on that one.

my wow character name is nightshade because knightshade was already taken I just dropped the k.

so anyone else play what race/class are you.

I guess my main goal here is to get an EP guild going eventually.

note: I know a lot of EP. members don't like mmo's I don't want to start any flame wars,also this is not a debate on favorite class/characters either this is just meant to be a civilized discussion about WoW so please don't knock other members race/class/faction.

for those interested but don't know anything about world of warcraft except the name I'll just throw this out there.

http://www.wowwiki.com/Portal:Main
    Last edited by Knightshade; 6th-November-2011 at 18:58.

There is a difference between ignorance and stupidity ignorant people can be taught
    stupid people need to be shot.

Thanks
    Blog Entries

I don't play WoW. Is it free now?

Thanks
    EP Points

There is a F2P version up to level 20 (you can still play you just don't get any more exp. and there are several other limitations, but you can play PVP all you want).

But there are ways (or at least there used to be ways) of singing up for a trial account, getting the full client, and then connecting to a private server. But that was before trial accounts got their own specific client.

Anyways, I have never seen a private server handle Hunter pets very well, which means that I am sticking with regular, old, P2P WoW for now.

Thanks
    EP Points