Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hi im new ot the psp thing can some1 help me try to mod it.

Thanks

Default hi im new ot the psp thing can some1 help me try to mod it.

hi guys im kinda new to all this modding but i been reading online that i can mod my psp3001 with system soft ware 6.31 i was kinda hoping to do permanent mod. but if i cant i understand i heard there's a good mod that stays as long as your psp is on that mean when i turn it off i loss all my save game files? would some one give me a link of lead me to the right way to do this please.

Thanks

i've been hearing that i have to downgrade my sytstem to 6.20 does anybody now about this

Thanks
    Blog Entries
    EP Points

Quote Originally Posted by z179z View Post
    hi guys im kinda new to all this modding but i been reading online that i can mod my psp3001 with system soft ware 6.31 i was kinda hoping to do permanent mod. but if i cant i understand i heard there's a good mod that stays as long as your psp is on that mean when i turn it off i loss all my save game files? would some one give me a link of lead me to the right way to do this please.
    Saves are on your memory stick. Your PSP could die and you would still have your saves.

Getting around to it... | Available via Retroshare 16/7.

Thanks

ok then can u lead me do a good site that does step by step on how to mod my type of psp 3000. im trying to find a way but every site tells me different im a bet lost.

Thanks
    Blog Entries
    EP Points

ok then can u lead me do a good site that does step by step on how to mod my type of psp 3000. im trying to find a way but every site tells me different im a bet lost.
    If you're patient, Meganova should be on to help you out at some point. I'm not up to date on PSP CFW, and I don't want to point you the wrong way .

Getting around to it... | Available via Retroshare 16/7.

Thanks

then i'll just wait thanks for the help

Thanks

Default Little help