Thread: What is the biggest screw up you have ever seen in an anime? (production screwup)

Thanks
    EP Points

Default What is the biggest screw up you have ever seen in an anime? (production screwup)

i mean things like plot holes, visual errors, missing scenes etc...

the biggest screw up i have seen was probably a little minor but at the end of Edens Bowey after Spike takes yorn's sword and walks away with it, when the screen shifts to a behind view of Yorn, his sword is still in the sheath on his back
    Last edited by Tanthias; 27th-September-2011 at 01:53. Reason: If discussing something that can be considered a spoiler, use spoiler or hidden tags.

First Interview.... sees the couch
    Hello, i am the casting Couch. you have probably seen me in locations that you can ether not tell anyone, or places you wish you never visited if you know what i mean

Thanks
    EP Points

I don't know of any huge ones off hand, but as an artist myself I tend to notice palette mistakes a lot. It'll be like: "Heeeey that character is supposed to have red hair; somebody biffed it."

Thanks
    EP Points

they did that in phineas and ferb once, they switched their hair colors for one 3 second scene

Hello, i am the casting Couch. you have probably seen me in locations that you can ether not tell anyone, or places you wish you never visited if you know what i mean

Thanks

Its been a while since i've seen it but, it seems like elfin lied stopped short. The male diclonious said somthing that made it seem like there was gunna be more. I have to go back and watch it again just to make sure though.

Supreme Warrior Guest

I cant think of any anime screw ups right now but i do remember in the original scooby doo, they made Shaggys hair color Blond for a few frames

Thanks
    Blog Entries
    EP Points

I'd say this...

Check my YouTube for gameplay and pickup videos!

Steam|Youtube

Thanks
    EP Points

WOW! A "QUALITY" thread!

This deserve some nice examples:

Thanks