Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Emu Paradise is On FIre

�Fury_Within� Guest

Default Emu Paradise is On FIre

Okay we have 7500 members. It has increased by 300 in the last two days. Where do all the members go? The members list is miles long. I know we don't even have a thousand active posters so whats the deal?

xiox Guest

They just registered to get some of the PSX ISOs probably.

DarkScarab Guest

You know I was wondering the same thing! I'm a new poster. But I have been using ( and voting for of course! ) this site for a while. I just think if you're going to register, you might as well post.

These guys put ALOT of effort into what they do. Hell, they give us the best games of the past for free! And I just feel that I want to be a part of the "community". Even if I am a newbie.

And if you post and give your opinion that will only make this site better.

Thanks

I bet. To tell u the truth....I dunno why I even joined this place either (and it wasn't to get the psx isos cuz I have no idea how to use it...

�Fury_Within� Guest

I think it's about time to clean house on the members list

does anyone agree?

sickboy Guest

all those heads register to ask for something.

uh give me some psx iso sites.
    uh where can I get gamecube roms.
    heh then they don't get what they want and leave to some other emu site to ask the same thing.

DarkScarab Guest

You know I agree with Sickboy and Fury. Since I have started posting in the boards I have not asked for anything. I have simply gone into a thread when I felt it was right. But some, they ask for this ISO or a ROM and I don't see anything else from them.

When I said that I had been using the site it was for some GB games and I thought that entering my e-mail for registration would be used for some malicious purpose. That is why I didn't join the boards sooner.