Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Chrono trig.

Thanks

Default Chrono trig.

one really old game that io always enjoyed playing was chrono trigger for the SNES
    i mean c'mon the game has about 13 endings
    its hard
    theres about a billion different ways to play it
    and the last boss ((lavos, 4th ending)) is hard as hell to kill even at level 40.

Thanks

level 40? thats it? im at level 30 and im only at the golemtwins. and i plan to get to about level 50 or 60 before i go to lavos :p
    and yes, i agree, its a great game.
    I don't care if your world is ending today/ Because I wasn't invited to it anyway/ You said I tasted famous, so I drew you a heart/ But now I'm not an artist I'm a fucking work of art/ I got an F and a C and I got a K too/ And the only thing that's missing is a bitch like U

Mikey_ Guest

those are really low levels. during prolly my 2nd or 3rd play through of the game, i went through the entire game, side quests and all. never ran from any battles, etc. and i ended up at level 99 for all characters. this was from scratch mind you. not using any previous saved games.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey
    those are really low levels. during prolly my 2nd or 3rd play through of the game, i went through the entire game, side quests and all. never ran from any battles, etc. and i ended up at level 99 for all characters. this was from scratch mind you. not using any previous saved games.
    i did the same thing and got level 80...
    bu' yeh i only use saved games when i tried to beat the whole thing on one file... i've gone through the whole thing about 5 times now.

Thanks
    Blog Entries
    EP Points

ok this is a rom though...lol...this game is so easily found and yes level 40 is horribly low...
    Over 400+ Gaming Vids @ Doctorwordsworth's
    Need an Avatar? Stop by Planet of Avatars!
    For Video game documentation of any kind head on over to Game Docs 'R' Us!

Mikey_ Guest