Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Resident Evil 3

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Resident Evil 3

    So I just downloaded resident evil 3 from the website and it looks great on the emulator you guys recommended! However, one thing I'm having an issue with is that I can't seem to run in the game. All I can do is walk, which is not ideal when dealing with bloodthirsty zombies. Has anyone else dealt with this issue? Is there a way to fix this at all?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    Where you can laugh and cry out loud...
    Posts
    101
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    EP Points
    290

    Default

    Sounds to me like you haven't mapped all the keys. Check if they're all mapped correctly. By default, the square button is for running but you can change that in the options.

Similar Threads

  1. Resident Evil movie
    By Magus in forum Free 4 All
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd-March-2002, 23:10
  2. Resident Evil?
    By Sephires in forum ROM & ISO Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 20th-March-2002, 05:09
  3. Resident Evil 1 For N64
    By nevetsmiller in forum ROM & ISO Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th-March-2002, 13:47
  4. Resident Evil 2 compatibility
    By Skaarj_Elite911 in forum Everything Emulation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19th-December-2001, 08:32
  5. Resident Evil 2 n64
    By MaKaVeLi in forum ROM & ISO Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 8th-December-2001, 13:03

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About Us

We are the oldest retro gaming forum on the internet. The goal of our community is the complete preservation of all retro video games. Started in 2001 as EmuParadise Forums, our community has grown over the past 18 years into one of the biggest gaming platforms on the internet.

Social