Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Redream emulator- VMU question

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Redream emulator- VMU question

    I just started using the Redream emulator and love it! I have several games I have been playing. I tried to start Shenmue after downloading the .gdi files and it says there aren't enough blocks of memory to start a new game. How do I configure the .vmu files to allow me to start a new game and save?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    ROYAL OAK
    Posts
    980
    Thanks
    136
    Thanked 1,091 Times in 473 Posts
    EP Points
    10330

Similar Threads

  1. Hello - Emulator Controller Question
    By Jarester in forum Nintendo systems
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 1st-February-2017, 03:48
  2. HTPC Emulation System Questions
    By xzxmikedxzx in forum Sony systems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd-January-2017, 09:03
  3. Emulator Question
    By Kingman in forum Everything Emulation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th-June-2002, 02:14
  4. Corn Emulator Question.
    By Sixchan in forum Everything Emulation
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 25th-May-2002, 19:15
  5. questions on PSX emulating and rom's
    By durstman2050 in forum ROM & ISO Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20th-May-2002, 02:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About Us

We are the oldest retro gaming forum on the internet. The goal of our community is the complete preservation of all retro video games. Started in 2001 as EmuParadise Forums, our community has grown over the past 18 years into one of the biggest gaming platforms on the internet.

Social