Thread: Pokemon Omega Ruby And NTD3 Emulator

Thanks

Default Pokemon Omega Ruby And NTD3 Emulator

Hello all!

I am new to this very new to this forum so go easy please

I played Emerald back in the day so when the new Omega ruby and alpha sapphire came out I was excited to play it on my computer
    Recently I started looking around for a omega ruby rom but I couldn't find any or only found ones that were protected by pesky surveys.

So My question is can anyone link me a english omega ruby rom and A good emulator to go with it?

Thanks for all your help!

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Zane2268 View Post
    Hello all!

I am new to this very new to this forum so go easy please

I played Emerald back in the day so when the new Omega ruby and alpha sapphire came out I was excited to play it on my computer
    Recently I started looking around for a omega ruby rom but I couldn't find any or only found ones that were protected by pesky surveys.

So My question is can anyone link me a english omega ruby rom and A good emulator to go with it?

Thanks for all your help!
    Sorry pal, but rigth now is impossible to emulate 3ds games, some developers are working in a 3ds emulator called CITRA but is in a very early state you have to wait, or you can buy the console and the game.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by stewiejc View Post
    Sorry pal, but rigth now is impossible to emulate 3ds games, some developers are working in a 3ds emulator called CITRA but is in a very early state you have to wait, or you can buy the console and the game.
    Thanks for the reply, what about playing the game on a 2D emulator? I saw lots of people on youtube etc playing omega ruby on there pc

Thanks
    Thanked 2,575 Times in 1,219 Posts
    EP Points

Quote Originally Posted by Zane2268 View Post
    Thanks for the reply, what about playing the game on a 2D emulator? I saw lots of people on youtube etc playing omega ruby on there pc