Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Need help figuring a scrubbed game...

Thanks

Default Need help figuring a scrubbed game...

So first off I am new to all of this and will go over the things I have.

First I have the latest version of the Dolphin program, (version 4.0-4647). I can run the Legend of Zelda Twilight Princes on it ok, (I say ok as there is some pretty bad lag there). My computer can handle games like Dragon Age Origins and Dark Souls just fine.

What my problem is is that I recently downloaded a copy of Metroid Other M...but as a scrubbed game. (File Name: Metroid Other M [MULTI3][WII-Scrubber])

When I open the file there are 80 files in it, each noted as UnzipLite rar as the type of file it is and nearly all the files are 98,078kb, except one file which is 75,085kb.

The delema I am facing here is that I cannot figure out how to reassemble all of these parts into the one file that Dolphin needs to see in order for me to run the game on the program.

I would also accept a link to a copy that would actually run without having to take a lot of steps to fixing up these 80 files.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks
    Thanked 2,575 Times in 1,219 Posts
    EP Points

Quote Originally Posted by wolverine2014 View Post

What my problem is is that I recently downloaded a copy of Metroid Other M...but as a scrubbed game. (File Name: Metroid Other M [MULTI3][WII-Scrubber])

When I open the file there are 80 files in it, each noted as UnzipLite rar as the type of file it is and nearly all the files are 98,078kb, except one file which is 75,085kb.

The delema I am facing here is that I cannot figure out how to reassemble all of these parts into the one file that Dolphin needs to see in order for me to run the game on the program.
    It's a split archive. Extract from the first part only.

Spoiler warning:

3. The Following User Says Thank You to deadlegion For This Useful Post:

Jackhammer is offline Administrator
    Stroke The Goat
    ┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐