Thread: rune factory tides of destiny questions

Thanks
    EP Points

Default rune factory tides of destiny problem

Well i've been having fun with this game so far, and just got to the point of getting my golem and getting to Verde island. I wound up out of rp after taming a couple of monsters and killing a few as well and wound up teleporting back home. Next day i wake up and can't find Ymir anywhere so i find myself wondering am i screwed now? This is my first time playing the game so i'm hoping i'm just being a tard and missing something obvious. I do have a previous save, but its basically a save RIGHT after the intro is done.

EDIT
    Finally figured it out after running around for awhile, turns out theres a glowing door nearby the house you stay at, that can be used to return to Ymir, problem solved.
    Last edited by rmcin329; 12th-March-2014 at 20:16.

Thanks
    EP Points

Default rune factory tides of destiny questions

Does anyone know where to catch rainbow trout?(include season and time of day if they matter) Also wondering what do you equip in the RA slot? Can't find anything that will go in there yet.

EDIT
    Its basically the lowest slot on the equipment screen, and "RA" is what the game is labeling it as, really not sure what can be used in that slot.
    Last edited by rmcin329; 16th-March-2014 at 03:48.

Thanks
    EP Points

uh, which consoles/handheld is this game on? 1st time i tried any rune factory game was as a nds rom but i tend to go by the listing at gamefaqs and that has all the nds rune factory games with the same subtitle: A fantasy harvest moon

tbh, i never thought i'd like the game much till i eventually decided to just give it a try one day and they're actually pretty good games overall. lots to do in them, kinda like all these idle/incremental games that have been popping up lately but better.

edit: found it and its for the wii and ps3...

wii: http://www.gamefaqs.com/wii/610925-r...f-destiny/faqs