Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21

Thread: Radiant Historia (US) [MEDIAFIRE]*

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3,838
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 2,333 Times in 720 Posts

    EP Points
    7720

    Default Radiant Historia (US) [MEDIAFIRE]*

    First time that i have posted a DS rom so if the title is wrong then please edit the title mods.
    This is not a scene release,found it on the net and reuplaoded it for emuparadise and the people requesting it.





    link.
    Download Links:
    Links are hidden from guests. Please register to be able to view these links. Here is a link to download the patched version of the rom if needed.
    Download Links:
    Links are hidden from guests. Please register to be able to view these links.
    n/joy.
    Last edited by fumanchu; 23rd-February-2011 at 17:46.
    IMPORTANT INFO ON HOW TO DOWNLOAD FROM MY PUTLOCKER LINKS:
    to download from my putlocker links,when you copy and paste the link into your browser,change the word putlocker in the link to firedrive.

    if you are have problems downloading files from my billionupload links then do the following.
    what you have to do concerning billionuploads on the second download screen is just uncheck(untick) the small box below download link and then click on the download link.

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to fumanchu For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    123
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

    Default

    I also found it i didn't upload it but i found the link i found it through http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dGdeueodswc there is a clean and patched version as i said i did not upload this i found it while doing a websearch for the rom.

  4. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3,838
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 2,333 Times in 720 Posts

    EP Points
    7720

    Default

    i think the one i posetd is the clean and patched version.
    IMPORTANT INFO ON HOW TO DOWNLOAD FROM MY PUTLOCKER LINKS:
    to download from my putlocker links,when you copy and paste the link into your browser,change the word putlocker in the link to firedrive.

    if you are have problems downloading files from my billionupload links then do the following.
    what you have to do concerning billionuploads on the second download screen is just uncheck(untick) the small box below download link and then click on the download link.

  5. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    153
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Loads and gets past title screen on original R4 with WoodR4 1.24. Will post back if any problems are encountered.

  6. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    153
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Looks like it won't let me load my save file once I save and turn it off. It could be a weird design choice though, so I'm not sure what to think of it.

  7. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3,838
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 2,333 Times in 720 Posts

    EP Points
    7720

    Default

    try the other version then in the youtube link.
    IMPORTANT INFO ON HOW TO DOWNLOAD FROM MY PUTLOCKER LINKS:
    to download from my putlocker links,when you copy and paste the link into your browser,change the word putlocker in the link to firedrive.

    if you are have problems downloading files from my billionupload links then do the following.
    what you have to do concerning billionuploads on the second download screen is just uncheck(untick) the small box below download link and then click on the download link.

  8. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    153
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Patched copy seems to be working, thanks guy!

  9. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3,838
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 2,333 Times in 720 Posts

    EP Points
    7720

    Default

    added the patched rom to my first post.
    IMPORTANT INFO ON HOW TO DOWNLOAD FROM MY PUTLOCKER LINKS:
    to download from my putlocker links,when you copy and paste the link into your browser,change the word putlocker in the link to firedrive.

    if you are have problems downloading files from my billionupload links then do the following.
    what you have to do concerning billionuploads on the second download screen is just uncheck(untick) the small box below download link and then click on the download link.

  10. #9
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    123
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

    Default

    i apologize i wasn't trying to take any glory or points away from you fumanchu i just thought i would just in cast(ugh this should be case LOL!) post the youtube link i found since it had both the clean rom and then a patched version of it. i figured one would work for those who have need of the patched version and then the clean rom for those who don't need the patched version. I hope you understand.

  11. #10
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    I can't seem to get either to work, starts loading then gives error=-4 reset the system etc. in ttmenu. Any suggestions?

  12. #11
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    123
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

    Default

    patched version works fine for me on no$gba and since i don't own a ds personally no$gba and desmume are about all i use to play ds games. sorry i can't be of more help on your error message.

  13. #12
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CDEZAQ View Post
    I can't seem to get either to work, starts loading then gives error=-4 reset the system etc. in ttmenu. Any suggestions?
    you could try using ysmenu. I just put v 6.5 on my r4 and it works fine on that.

  14. #13
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    I just wanted to know if the patched version still has the problem where you get stuck in a loop when the spy gets killed

  15. #14
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default little help here

    same here, I'm stuck in that loop where the spy dies and you go north, I'm using a M3ds and I need the link to the patch so that I can play it really well. I have use the YSmenu on it and it gives me that errcode=4 stuff that I don't like.
    Last edited by lumberluc; 28th-February-2011 at 16:44. Reason: incomplete

  16. #15
    Supreme Warrior Guest

    Default

    This is one of those rare Gems that is a MUST BUY, Very Unique and Original, Grafix may be lacking somewhat but who cares about a games Grafixs eh?

    10/10

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12th-March-2011, 18:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •