Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Site with Megaman roms and ISO's

Boxer Boy Guest

Default Site with Megaman roms and ISO's

hey im new to this so im happy i could help out so soon, i just found a site with a bunch of megaman iso's, they seeminglly have all megaman games, pm me if u want the site, and i'd really like it if someone could hook me up with any psx rpg's

EDIT:this is a freebie download, ill give you the site for free, i was just sayen that i'd like any psx rpg's anyone would b willing to give me... and im not sure if i can just post the site so pm me

ER EDIT: dont double post.
    Last edited by Evil Ryu; 24th-July-2003 at 06:01.

Thanks
    EP Points

For future reference, please edit your original post and don't double post since people don't really like it... And you can't post the site, so like you say distribute it via PM

Thanks

and don't distribute it to people who dont have 150 posts and who havent been here for 3 weeks. otherwise, your just as responsible as them.

Big G Guest

Id like the site

Thanks
    EP Points

I'd like it as well, please, trying to build up my megaman collection

Thanks

If it has MegaMan 8, can I please have the site?

I don't know but I see these big robots called gears everywhere.
    Thanks

can I please have the link?

Need New Sig

Boxer Boy Guest

Site's sent, hope u guys like them, for any future wanters the x4-6 seem to be in jap and 8 is the only rom listed that u cant seem to download :'(

Thanks
    Blog Entries
    EP Points

Originally posted by -Elly-
    can I please have the link?
    The site is also in the Request Forum for those of you with over one hundred and fifty posts.

TCG Master Guest